Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

News & Announcements

OSU researchers Taylor Mitchell and Gary Ambrose discusses drones and how they can make an impact on weather data on KOCO in Oklahoma City

ATLANTA, Ga., August 12, 2016 – James “Keith” Good has been named a TAPPI Fellow for 2016. Fellow is an honorary title given to individuals who have made extraordinary technical or service contributions to the industry and/or the

OSU students create sample collection tool for NASA as part of asteroid challenge

OKLAHOMA CITY – The challenge facing Oklahoma State University engineering student Aavron Estep and his team was to design and manufacture a sample collection and containment device which can mechanically obtain and secure a geology sample in micr